IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER IN DEN BEREICHEN …

Automotive:

Nataliya Budzynska,
Mobil: 0049 176 10 600 312
Nataliya.Budzynska@thevitagroup.com

Möbel/Verpackung/Consumer:

Michael Knauth
Mobil: 0049 176 10 600 334
michael.knauth@thevitagroup.com

Filter:

Hans- Jürgen Stolz,
Mobil: 0049 176 10 600 260
hans.jurgenstolz@thevitagroup.com

Reisemobil & Wohnwagen:

Axel Kretschmer
Mobil 0049 176 10 600 336
Axel.Kretschmer@thevitagroup.com

Elchingen

Koepp Schaum GmbH
Fertigungsbetrieb Süd

Dieselstraße 10
89275 Elchingen

Tel: 07308 / 96 38-0
Fax: 07308 / 96 38-29

E-Mail: elchingen@thevitagroup.com

» Route planen

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Alfred Gröning
Tel: 07308 / 96 38-11
Mobil: 0176 / 10 60 03 37
Fax: 07308 / 96 38-29
E-Mail: Alfred.Groening@thevitagroup.com

Aschau

Koepp Schaum GmbH
Fertigungsbetrieb Oberbayern

Liebigstraße 10
84544 Aschau a. Inn

Tel: 08638 / 94 120
Fax: 08638 / 94 12 33

E-Mail: Aschau@thevitagroup.com

» Route planen

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Peter Englmeier
Mobil: 0049 176 10 600 335
E-Mail: Peter.Englmeier@thevitagroup.com