IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER IN DEN BEREICHEN …

Automotive:

Jens Eckhardt
Mobil: 0151 / 65 910 195
E-Mail: eckhardt@koepp-schaum.de

Möbel/Verpackung:

Michael Knauth
Tel: 06723 / 888-331
Mobil: 0176 / 10 60 03 34
Fax: 06723 / 888-355
E-Mail: knauth@koepp-schaum.de

Filter/Consumer:

Hans-Jürgen Stolz
Mobil: 0151 / 41871076
E-Mail: stolz@koepp-schaum.de

Export:

Christine Schairer
Tel: 06723 / 888-152
Fax: 06723 / 888-355
E-Mail: schairer@koepp-schaum.de

Nataliya Budzynska
Tel. 06723 / 888 122
Fax 06723 / 888 355
E-Mail: budzynska@koepp-schaum.de

Oestrich-Winkel

Koepp Schaum GmbH
Schaumstoffproduktion und Fertigungsbetrieb Rhein-Main
Rheingaustr.19
65375 Oestrich-Winkel

Tel: 06723 / 888-0
Fax: 06723 / 888-355

E-Mail: oestrich-winkel@koepp-schaum.de

» Route planen

Elchingen

Koepp Schaum GmbH
Fertigungsbetrieb Süd

Dieselstraße 10
89275 Elchingen

Tel: 07308 / 96 38-0
Fax: 07308 / 96 38-29

E-Mail: unterelchingen@koepp-schaum.de

» Route planen

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Alfred Gröning
Tel: 07308 / 96 38-11
Mobil: 0176 / 10 60 03 37
Fax: 07308 / 96 38-29
E-Mail: groening@koepp-schaum.de

Aschau

Koepp Schaum GmbH
Fertigungsbetrieb Oberbayern

Liebigstraße 10
84544 Aschau a. Inn

Tel: 08638 / 94 120
Fax: 08638 / 84 413

E-Mail: aschau@koepp-schaum.de

» Route planen

Ihr Ansprechpartner:
Martin Kreuzmair
Tel: 0176 / 10 60 03 39
E-Mail: kreuzmair@koepp-schaum.de